Corporation Members Products & Services Investment Opportunities Home Page & Contacts
Contact Us
1. James Einarsen, President
6475 W. Kingsley Ave
Littleton, CO 80128
Cell: 303-501-0673
Email:James@alltechenergycorp.com
2. Tom Buchholz, Corporate Secretary
13591 W. 78th Ave
Arvada, CO 80005
Phone: 303-940-9068
Cell: 303-949-3439 Email:Bucky@alltechenergycorp.com
3. Lisa Thole, Treasurer, Accounting
1601 Dover Rd
Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: 970-252-0414
Cell: 970-596-2513
E-mail: lisathole@q.com
4. Michael Gabriel, Webmaster, marketing
6475 W. Kingsley Ave
Littleton, CO 80128  
Cell: 970-819-1667
E-Mail: michael@alltechenergycorp.com
5. Jim Javernick, Oil Producer, Sales
3040 E. Main
Canon City, CO 81212
Phone: 719-275-3040
Cell: 719-671-3787
E-mail: javernick1@gmail.com
6. Fred Johnson, Engineering consult
9008  W. Chestnut Ave
Littleton CO, 80128
Phone: 303-973-3579
Cell: 303-550-9494
E-Mail: Fred@alltechenergycorp.com
7. Jeanne Gabriel, Secretary, Notary Republic
Allech energy corp Secretary for James Einarsen 6475 W. Kingsley Ave, Littleton, CO 80128
Phone: 970-819-1667
E-mail: Jeanne@jmgabriel.com
8. Dave Harmin, Buena Vista, CO, Driller P.O. Box 1142 Buena Vista, CO 81211 Phone: 970-409-9101
E-Mail: Dave@alltechenergycorp.com

ATEC Contact Form

Information or Questions (request order from)

Secondary Recovery

Investments

Email Address

Name*

Company

Address

Street Address
State/Province
Postal/Zip Code

Phone

Investment Opportunity | Secondary Oil Recovery | Earth Battery Generator | Contact Us | Cerarmix™
Report site problems to michael@alltechenergycorp.com 970-819-1667 Web site produced September 2011
By Gabriel & ATEC 6475 W. Kingsley ave, Littleton, CO 80128 phone 303-501-0673