Corporation Members Products & Services Investment Opportunities Home Page & Contacts
ATEC Salesman
1. Jim Einarsen, Advertising, Marketing
6475 W. Kingsley Ave. Littleton, CO 80128
Phone:
Cell: 303-501-0673
E-mail: james@alltechenergycorp.com
2. Michael Gabriel, World Wide Web
6475 W. Kingsley Ave. Littleton, CO 80128
Phone: 303-932-7734
Cell: 970-819-1667
E-mail: michael@alltechenergycorp.com
3. John R. Carter, Midwest Ohio Valley
P.O. Box 84, Almond, N.C. 28702
Phone: 828-735-4653
Cell:
E-mail: JRC@hargray.com

4. David Beers, Sourtheastern U.S.A.
1153 Carter Ave. Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 29464
Phone: 843-324-7462
Cell:
E-mail: david@alltechenergycorp.com

5. George Vrana, Eastern Colorado
P.O. Box 602
Phone: 307-391-0160 Upton, Wy 82730
E-mail: george@alltechenergycorp.com

6. Joe Banks, Powder River Basin, WY
P.O. Box 487 Gillette, WY 82717
Phone: 307-682-4475
cell: 307-680-6345
E-mail: joe@alltechenergycorp.com

7. Bob Lindsay
4411 Balsam ST.
Wheatridge, CO 80033
Phone: 720-633-4760
E-mail: bob@alltechenergycorp.com

 

 

9.Jason Thole
1601 Dover Rd
Montrose, Co 81401
Cell: 970-596-2517
Email: Jason@alltechenergycorp.com

Investment Opportunity | Secondary Oil Recovery | Earth Battery Generator | Contact Us | Cerarmix™
Report site problems to michael@alltechenergycorp.com 970-819-1667 Web site produced September 2011
By Gabriel & ATEC 6475 W. Kingsley ave, Littleton, CO 80128 phone 303-501-0673